Posted by: Magic | January 29, 2010

Who works here


Owner/Founder/Creator: Zz256

Co-owner/Co-founder: Alecwillis

Programmer in development: Blubberball

Developer in training: Coolguy4

Coders in training: All of us

Head moderators in training: Alecwillis, Z3hn

Designers: Kooldude for boy clothes and Stargurl for girl clothes, Blubberball for general design/layout

Email operator in training: Kooldude and Stargurl

Phone operator in training: Still available

Sorry for inconvience z3hn zz256 never told me you were hired so that is my delay

So guys comment and we will think about making you a mod and tell us why we should pick you so hurry fast so you can get a job even someone speacial might be working here in a litle so get a job quick . If you want to see all these people on the board they all play chobot so make a accou


Responses

  1. Hey, i met u in chobots, I can be a programmer, coder, designer, and head moderator. You can put me thru some tests to prove my skills.

    • Ok that will be great we will be doing things on sunday for you or even saturday so get ready

      • We will give you test and seee how you do it is a make up test i am making it up and designs we have to see by email and coder we are all learning that but i think we are full with coders unless you are a professionaland head moderator like i said we have to give yoiu a test by email to see if you got the skills.

  2. well i want to be picked because i am a good develeper and i can design new stuff and i have worked on aother vitural worlds too:) ~coolguy4

  3. How come I’m not on the list? Zz256 said I’m hired and I even made the mod badge

    • Ok i will put you on the list and i will hurry i just got to know what job you have

  4. You guys could REALLY use my help…..just look in my comment above.

    • Yes, your right we can use help but ur making it sound like we r desprate anyway we would love ur help

  5. Howdy ill like to be a mod on this game. ty and you can test me

    • I think alll the mod spots are full wana find another job that is not full

  6. 😦 ok

  7. For some reason I can’t edit the posts anymore…..?


Leave a comment

Categories